Mr. Rhodes

We don't have a summary for Mr. Rhodes yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1992 - 1997)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 17 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x17: The Valentine ShowMar 10, 1997
1x16: Tom's Not Headmaster ShowFeb 17, 1997
1x15: The Welcome Back ShowMar 2, 1997
View full episode list »