I Didn't Do It - Episode List

Season 2

19Oct 16, 2015The Rescuers
18Oct 2, 2015Bite Club
17Sep 18, 2015The Doctor Is In
16Sep 11, 2015Drum Beats, Heart Beats
15Aug 14, 2015Doggie Daddy
14Aug 7, 2015Lindy Breaks Garrett
13Jul 24, 2015Elementary, My Dear Watson
12Jul 10, 2015Lindy in the Middle
11Jun 21, 2015Cheer Up Girls
10Jun 7, 2015Lindy and Logan's Brrrrthday!
9May 31, 2015Falling for... Who?
8Apr 19, 2015Stevie Likes Lindy
7Apr 8, 2015Food Fight
6Mar 29, 2015Logan Finds Out!
5Mar 22, 2015Dog Date Afternoon
4Mar 15, 2015Lindy & Logan Get Psyched
3Mar 8, 2015Lindy Goes to the Dogs!
2Mar 1, 2015The Not-so-secret Lives Of Mosquitos And Muskrats
1Feb 15, 2015Slumber Partay!

Season 1

20Dec 7, 2014Merry Miss Sis
19Nov 2, 2014Bicycle Thief
18Oct 5, 2014Next of Pumpkin
17Sep 28, 2014Bad News
16Sep 21, 2014Logan's Run
15Aug 24, 2014Ball or Nothing
14Aug 10, 2014Lindy Nose Best
13Jul 27, 2014Earth Boys Are Icky
12Jul 13, 2014Twin It to Win It
11Jun 29, 2014Phone Challenge
10Jun 22, 2014In the Doghouse With the White House
9May 4, 2014Now Museum, Now You Don't
8Apr 13, 2014Dance Fever
7Apr 6, 2014Snow Problem
6Mar 16, 2014Lindylicious
5Mar 9, 2014If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout
4Feb 16, 2014Dear High School Self
3Feb 9, 2014The New Guy
2Jan 26, 2014Fireman Freddy's Spaghetti Station
1Jan 17, 2014The Pilot