Marvel's Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.

The Incredible Hulk teams up with Red Hulk, She-Hulk, Skaar, and Rick Jones aka A-Bomb to battle the forces of evil in front of cameras for Rick's web-based series to show the Hulk is more hero than monster.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney XD (2013 - 2015)
Schedule: Sundays at 08:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Planet Monster (2)

Episode 2x26; Jun 28, 2015

The Agents of S.M.A.S.H. and the Avengers must work together to free Hulk from the Supreme Intelligence and prevent the destruction of Earth.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: Planet Monster (2)Jun 28, 2015
2x25: Planet Monster (1)Jun 21, 2015
2x24: Spirit of VengeanceJun 14, 2015
View full episode list »