The Daily Show with Craig Kilborn

We don't have a summary for The Daily Show with Craig Kilborn yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Network: United States Comedy Central (1996 - 1998)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Talk Show
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 161 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1998-12-17: Richard LewisDec 17, 1998
1998-12-16: Jon StewartDec 16, 1998
1998-12-15: Deborah NorvilleDec 15, 1998
View full episode list »