America's Book of Secrets

America's Book of Secrets on goes deeper, farther and wider than ever in its unceasing effort to bring viewers the truth behind today's most shocking headlines. From the facts behind the NSA spying scandals ("Big Brother") and the Boston Bombings ("American Terrorists") to America's secret prisons, Scientology, the Gold conspiracy and America's doomsday plans, this thought-provoking informational series features in-depth interviews with top journalists, law enforcement officials and even whistleblowers. It gets past the spin and straight to the heart of what everyone needs to know, whether the government wants you to or not.

Show Info

Airs on: United States H2 (2012 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

America's Doomsday Plan

Episode 3x10; May 31, 2014

An atomic attack... cyber warfare... a deadly airborne virus... the list of doomsday scenarios facing the United States has shaken the American psyche. But what is the government doing to protect the nation from ultimate disaster? This episode takes

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: America's Doomsday PlanMay 31, 2014
3x09: The Secret ServiceMay 24, 2014
3x08: Secret UndergroundMay 17, 2014
View full episode list »