Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I. returns with all-new sun-drenched adventures as our hero takes jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright and the former MI:6 agent with a familiar last name (but now a female) - Higgins. Based on the 1980s series.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2018 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning September 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

6.4 (61 votes)

Next Episode

Payback is for Beginners

Episode 2x01; Sep 27, 2019

While Magnum waits for Higgins to decide if she'll officially become his partner, he takes the case of a missing wife who witnessed her boss' murder during a bank robbery. Also, Rick makes a big decision about his career.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: The Day It All Came TogetherApr 1, 2019
1x19: Blood in the WaterMar 25, 2019
1x18: A Kiss Before DyingMar 11, 2019
View full episode list »



View all news »