Kung Fu

Kwai Chang Caine, the half-American Buddhist monk from China, wandering the American West as a wanted fugitive, befriends a homeless boy, foils a bounty hunter, and experiences the pain of love.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1972 - 1975)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Western
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

8 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x24: Full CircleMar 8, 1975
3x23: The Brothers CaineMar 1, 1975
3x22: Flight to OrionFeb 22, 1975
View full episode list »