Hetty Feather

Drama series set in Victorian-era London. Based on the book by Jacqueline Wilson.

Next Episode

Land of Opportunity

Episode 3x04; May 29, 2017

Will Hetty find the secret book that could bring Matron's downfall? And why are so many of the foundlings falling ill?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x03: The Break-inMay 22, 2017
3x02: The Unexpected FriendMay 15, 2017
3x01: News From NowhereMay 8, 2017
View full episode list »