I Love You... But I Lied

Inspired by real stories of personal betrayal and family secrets, LMN's original series, I Love You... But I Lied, returns for more scandalous tales of infidelity, deceit, and downright lies. Based on the successful Dutch series Behind Closed Doors, each episode features two stories where the liar is ultimately caught in the act, confronted by the betrayed and forced to reckon with the consequences. The second season opens with the stories of a shocking love triangle that threatens to destroy a family and a woman who crosses dangerous lines in her pursuit of motherhood.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2015 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x01: Sugar Daddy / Deadly AffairJun 11, 2018
3x06: Knocked Up / Double LivesAug 4, 2016
3x05: Gold Digger / ParanoidJul 28, 2016
View full episode list »