Ordinary Lies

Drama following the lives of an ordinary group of colleagues and friends as their seemingly small lies spiral out of control. JS Motors, a fictional car dealership located near Manchester, employs a number of 'ordinary' people, each with dark secrets. As each episode unravels, it becomes clear how quick lies can escalate with shocking consequences.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Nov 22, 2016

Drama following an ordinary group of colleagues and friends and the gradual unravelling of each individual's lies and secrets, which at times brings them closer together and, on occasion, leads to life-shattering consequences. Jenna's life is turned

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: JennaNov 22, 2016
2x05: FletchNov 15, 2016
2x04: WendyNov 8, 2016
View full episode list »