Try 30 days of free premium.

Mary Berry's Country House Secrets

In this series, Mary Berry discovers the rich history of our nation's greatest stately homes through the prism of food.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Goodwood House

Episode 1x04; Dec 13, 2017

Mary visits Goodwood House, home to the March family and a long line of innovators in the fields of sport and farming. Famous for iconic horse racing and motoring events, Mary is taken on a thrilling lap of the Goodwood motor circuit by Lord March, i

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Goodwood HouseDec 13, 2017
1x03: Powderham CastleDec 6, 2017
1x02: Scone PalaceNov 29, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.