Scarecrow and Mrs. King

A single mother in suburban Washington D.C. discovers she has a talent for espionage work when she meets a dashing undercover agent--but balancing her duties as a spy with her responsibility as a parent proves constantly entertaining in this romantic-adventure series.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1983 - 1987)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Romance
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x22: The Khrushchev ListMay 28, 1987
4x21: A Matter of ChoiceMay 21, 1987
4x20: Suitable for FramingMay 14, 1987
View full episode list »