Nature - Episode List

Season 37

3Nov 7, 2018Super Cats - Science and Secrets
2Oct 31, 2018Super Cats - Cats in Every Corner
1Oct 24, 2018Super Cats - Extreme Lives

Season 36

16May 23, 2018World's Most Wanted Animals
15May 9, 2018Natural Born Rebels: The Mating Game
14May 2, 2018Natural Born Rebels: Survival
13Apr 25, 2018Natural Born Rebels: Hunger Wars
12Apr 4, 2018Sex, Lies And Butterflies
11Feb 21, 2018The Last Rhino
10Feb 14, 2018Animals with Cameras: Part 3
9Feb 7, 2018Animals with Cameras: Part 2
8Jan 31, 2018Animals with Cameras: Part 1
7Jan 17, 2018Arctic Wolf Pack
6Nov 22, 2017Nature's Miniature Miracles
5Nov 8, 2017The Cheetah Children
4Nov 1, 2017H Is for Hawk: A New Chapter
3Oct 25, 2017Charlie And The Curious Otters
2Oct 11, 2017Fox Tales
1Oct 4, 2017Naledi: One Little Elephant

Season 35

17May 10, 2017Dolphins: Spy In The Pod (2)
16May 3, 2017Dolphins: Spy In The Pod
15Apr 26, 2017Forest Of The Lynx
14Apr 19, 2017Hotel Armadillo
13Apr 12, 2017Puerto Rico: The Island That Rains Frogs
12Mar 29, 2017Yosemite
11Mar 1, 2017Spy In The Wild - Meet the Spies
10Feb 22, 2017Spy In The Wild - Bad Behavior
9Feb 15, 2017Spy In The Wild - Friendship
8Feb 8, 2017Spy In The Wild - Intelligence
7Feb 1, 2017Spy In The Wild - Love
6Jan 11, 2017Snowbound: Animals of Winter
5Nov 9, 2016The Story Of Cats: Into The Americas
4Nov 2, 2016The Story Of Cats: Asia To Africa
3Oct 26, 2016Giraffes: Africa's Gentle Giants
2Oct 19, 2016My Congo
1Oct 12, 2016Super Hummingbirds

Season 34

16May 18, 2016Jungle Animal Hospital
15May 11, 2016Nature's Perfect Partners
14Apr 13, 2016India's Wandering Lions
13Mar 30, 2016Animal Reunions
12Feb 24, 2016Snow Chick
11Feb 17, 2016Raising the Dinosaur Giant
10Feb 10, 2016Moose: Life of a Twig Eater
9Jan 27, 2016Natural Born Hustlers: Sex, Lies & Dirty Tricks
8Jan 20, 2016Natural Born Hustlers: The Hunger Hustle
7Jan 13, 2016Natural Born Hustlers: Staying Alive
6Oct 28, 2015Pets: Wild At Heart: Secretive Creatures
5Oct 21, 2015Pets: Wild At Heart: Playful Creatures
4Oct 14, 2015Soul of the Elephant
3Oct 7, 2015Big Birds Can't Fly
2Sep 30, 2015Nature's Miracle Orphans: Wild Lessons
1Sep 23, 2015Nature's Miracle Orphans: Second Chances

Season 33

13May 20, 2015The Sagebrush Sea
12May 13, 2015Animal Childhood
11Apr 29, 2015Mystery Monkeys of Shangri-La
10Apr 22, 2015Animal Homes: Animal Cities
9Apr 15, 2015Animal Homes: Location, Location, Location
8Apr 8, 2015Animal Homes: The Nest
7Feb 25, 2015The Last Orangutan Eden
6Feb 18, 2015Owl Power
5Jan 28, 2015Penguin Post Office
4Jan 7, 2015Wild France
3Nov 19, 2014Invasion of the Killer Whales
2Nov 5, 2014A Sloth Named Velcro
1Oct 15, 2014Animal Misfits

Season 32

13Jun 25, 2014Fabulous Frogs
12May 21, 2014The Gathering Swarms
11May 14, 2014Leave It to Beavers
10Apr 23, 2014Snow Monkeys
9Apr 16, 2014Touching the Wild
8Apr 9, 2014My Bionic Pet
7Feb 26, 2014Ireland's Wild River
6Feb 19, 2014Honey Badgers: Masters of Mayhem
5Jan 29, 2014The Funkiest Monkeys
4Jan 22, 2014Meet the Coywolf
3Nov 13, 2013Parrot Confidential
2Nov 6, 2013Love in the Animal Kingdom
1Oct 16, 2013Saving Otter 501

Season 31

13May 15, 2013Great Zebra Exodus
12May 8, 2013The Private Life of Deer
11May 1, 2013Legendary White Stallions
10Apr 17, 2013The Mystery of Eels
9Apr 3, 2013What Plants Talk About
8Feb 13, 2013Cold Warriors: Wolves and Buffalo
7Feb 6, 2013Attenborough's Life Stories: Part Three - Our Fragile Planet
6Jan 30, 2013Attenborough's Life Stories: Part Two - Understanding the Natural World
5Jan 23, 2013Attenborough's Life Stories: Part One - Life on Camera
4Nov 14, 2012An Original DUCKumentary
3Nov 7, 2012Animal Odd Couples
2Oct 24, 2012Magic of the Snowy Owl
1Oct 10, 2012Siberian Tiger Quest

Season 30

13May 16, 2012Cracking the Koala Code
12May 9, 2012The White Lions
11Apr 18, 2012River of No Return
10Feb 22, 2012Ocean Giants: Part Three - Voices of the Sea
9Feb 22, 2012Ocean Giants: Part Two - Deep Thinkers
8Feb 22, 2012Ocean Giants: Part One - Giant Lives
7Feb 8, 2012Raccoon Nation
6Jan 25, 2012Fortress of the Bears
5Jan 11, 2012Kangaroo Mob
4Nov 16, 2011My Life as a Turkey
3Nov 9, 2011Jungle Eagle
2Nov 2, 2011The Animal House
1Oct 19, 2011Radioactive Wolves

Season 29

16May 22, 2011Bears of the Last Frontier: Arctic Wanderers
15May 15, 2011Bears of the Last Frontier: The Road North
14May 8, 2011Bears of the Last Frontier: City of Bears
13May 1, 2011Salmon: Running the Gauntlet
12Apr 17, 2011Survivors of the Firestorm
11Mar 27, 2011Outback Pelicans
10Feb 20, 2011Broken Tail: A Tiger's Last Journey
9Feb 13, 2011The Himalayas
8Jan 23, 2011Birds of the Gods
7Jan 9, 2011Elsa's Legacy: The Born Free Story
6Nov 21, 2010Revealing the Leopard
5Nov 14, 2010Wolverine: Chasing the Phantom
4Nov 7, 2010Braving Iraq
3Oct 24, 2010A Murder of Crows
2Oct 17, 2010Echo: An Elephant to Remember
1Sep 26, 2010Cuba: The Accidental Eden

Season 28

10Apr 11, 2010Moment of Impact: Part Two - Jungle
9Apr 4, 2010Moment of Impact: Part One - Hunters & Herds
8Jan 19, 2010Invasion of the Giant Pythons
7Jan 31, 2010Wild Balkans
6Jan 17, 2010Clash: Encounters of Bears and Wolves
5Jan 10, 2010Hummingbirds: Magic in the Air
4Nov 15, 2009Fellowship of the Whales
3Nov 8, 2009Black Mamba
2Nov 1, 2009Born Wild: The First Days of Life
1Oct 25, 2009Cloud: Challenge of the Stallions

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.