Coast - Episode List

Season 11 The Great Guide

8Nov 6, 2016Our Irish Sea Coast
7Oct 30, 2016The Heart of England's South Coast
6Oct 26, 2016Scotland's Western Isles
5Oct 19, 2016Our North Sea Coast
4Oct 12, 2016East Anglia
3Oct 5, 2016England's South East
2Sep 28, 2016Southern Wales
1Sep 21, 2016Cornwall

Season 10

6Aug 13, 2015Caves and Coves
5Aug 6, 2015Wild Waters
4Jul 30, 2015The Irish Sea
3Jul 23, 2015Ingenious Isles
2Jul 16, 2015Bounty from the Sea
1Jul 9, 2015Our Holiday Coast

Season 9

6Aug 19, 2014Winter
5Aug 12, 2014Sea and the City
4Aug 5, 2014Offshore
3Jul 29, 2014The Explorers' Coast
2Jul 22, 2014Secret Paths to Hidden Treasures
1Jul 15, 2014The Channel

Season 8

6May 8, 2013All At Sea
5May 1, 2013The Secret Life of Sea Cliffs
4Apr 24, 2013Rivers and Seas Collide
3Apr 17, 2013Joy of the Coast
2Apr 10, 2013The Workers' Coast
1Apr 3, 2013Invaders of the Isles

Season 7

6Jun 17, 2012The Secret Life of Beaches
5Jun 10, 2012Riddle of the Tides
4Jun 3, 2012Peril from the Seas
3May 27, 2012The Hidden History of Harbours
2May 20, 2012Life Beyond the Edge
1May 13, 2012The Mysteries of the Isles

Season 6

6Jul 17, 2011Sweden and the Baltic
5Jul 10, 2011Wales: Border to Border
4Jul 3, 2011Western Isles and Shetland
3Jun 26, 2011The Netherlands
2Jun 19, 2011Devon and Cornwall
1Jun 5, 2011London to Antwerp

Season 5

8Sep 2, 2010Hull to London
7Aug 25, 2010Denmark
6Aug 18, 2010Glasgow to Edinburgh via Caledonian Canal
5Aug 11, 2010Galway to Arranmore Island
4Aug 8, 2010Gower to Anglesey
3Aug 4, 2010Brittany
2Jul 28, 2010Swanage to Land's End
1Jul 25, 2010Heart of the British Isles - A Grand Tour

Season 4

8Sep 1, 2009Rosyth to Hull
7Aug 25, 2009Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard
6Aug 18, 2009Inner Hebrides to Faroe Islands
5Aug 11, 2009Anglesey to Blackpool
4Aug 6, 2009Cork to Dublin
3Jul 28, 2009Lands End to Porthcawl
2Jul 21, 2009Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel
1Jul 14, 2009Whitstable to Isle of Wight

Season 3

8Aug 7, 2007The Channel Islands to Dover
7Jul 31, 2007King's Lynn to Felixstowe
6Jul 24, 2007Galway to Baltimore
5Jul 1, 2007Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Aberdeen
4Jun 24, 2007Cardiff to St David's
3Jun 17, 2007Southport to Whitehaven (Inc. The Isle of Man)
2Jun 10, 2007Bournemouth to Plymouth
1Jun 3, 2007Shetland to Orkney

Season 2

8Dec 14, 2006Felixstowe to Goodwin Sands
7Dec 7, 2006The Outer Hebrides
6Nov 30, 2006Newcastle to Hull
5Nov 23, 2006Dublin to Derry
4Nov 16, 2006Cornwall & The Isles of Scilly
3Nov 9, 2006Arran to Gretna
2Nov 2, 2006Holyhead to Liverpool
1Oct 26, 2006Dover to Isle of Wight

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.