Raven is a fantasy game show set in a mystical land. Raven leads four young warriors on a quest to test their skills and win their heart's desire.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2002 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 15:50 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

A True Warrior is Crowned

Episode 11x15; Dec 22, 2017

At the beginning of this quest, 16 brave, young Warriors answered Raven's call. After many challenges, only three remain to face the final challenges of the Grand Tournament, where they must continue to demonstrate courage, strength, agility and reso

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x15: A True Warrior is CrownedDec 22, 2017
11x14: Nevar and His Demons Grow StrongerDec 21, 2017
11x13: Let the Grand Tournament BeginDec 20, 2017
View full episode list »