Tell Me a Story

Tell Me a Story takes the world's most beloved fairy tales and reimagines them as a dark and twisted psychological thriller. Set in modern-day New York City, the first season of this serialized drama interweaves The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, and Hansel and Gretel into an epic and subversive tale of love, loss, greed, revenge, and murder.

Show Info

Web channel: United States CBS All Access (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Kevin Williamson

Official site:

5.2 (19 votes)

Previous Episode

Chapter 10: Forgiveness

Episode 1x10; Jan 3, 2019

Season finale. Hannah takes the fight to Katrina, culminating in a final showdown as she tries to free Gabe. Afraid of what an unhinged Josh is capable of, Kayla breaks off from Tim and the police to try and save Colleen. Jordan reaches his breaking

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Chapter 10: ForgivenessJan 3, 2019
1x09: Chapter 9: DeceptionDec 27, 2018
1x08: Chapter 8: TruthDec 20, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Разкажи ми приказка (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Mondj egy mesét (Hungary Hungary)
View all AKAs »


View all news »