Sarah Palin's Alaska

Sarah Palin's Alaska is a documentary series that takes viewers into the country's 'final frontier' through the eyes of one of its most famous citizens - Sarah Palin. In each episode, various family members join Sarah as she shares the state she knows and loves --from salmon fishing in Bristol Bay to hiking along one of our country's most breathtaking glaciers. Along with Alaska's great wilderness, the Palin's encounter Alaska's fascinating residents and share what it takes to thrive in the country's largest state.

Show Info

Network: United States TLC (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Follow Me ThereJan 9, 2011
1x08: Gold Mining and OilJan 9, 2011
1x07: LoggingDec 26, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.