Without Motive

DC Jack Mowbray has seen many disturbing things on the job. But the family man has never taken it home with him--until now. The brutal murder of a young woman sets off a chain of events that may change Mowbray forever and tear his family apart.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2000 - 2001)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Nov 1, 2001

Henderson realizes the killer has to be someone they all know. As Mowbray closes in on a suspect, he alerts his family to the danger. In the end, it's a race to see who can get to their target first.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Nov 1, 2001
2x05: Episode 5Oct 25, 2001
2x04: Episode 4Oct 18, 2001
View full episode list »