Bargain Hunt

Two teams of amateur collectors have an hour at an antiques fair in which to acquire the best bargains possible with £300.

Next Episode

Topsham 15

Episode 46x22; Mar 31, 2017

The Bargain Hunters are at the Quayside Antiques centre in Topsham near Exeter. Natasha Raskin Sharp presents with experts Danny Sebastian and Gary Pe on hand. Natasha also hears about HMS Terror, a local ship built in Topsham in 1813, which explored

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
46x21: Westpoint 29Mar 27, 2017
46x20: Peterborough 14Mar 24, 2017
46x19: Detling 27Mar 20, 2017
View full episode list »