The Adventures of Kid Danger

The heroic Kid Danger and Captain Man embark on brave new adventures—battling bizarre criminals and super villains with their sharp wit and amazing crime-fighting skills.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (2018 - now)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 19:00 (15 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Action Children
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Sticky VickyJun 14, 2018
1x19: FailsJun 13, 2018
1x18: Mad WaxJun 12, 2018
View full episode list »