Rotten dives deep into the food production underworld to expose the corruption, waste and real dangers behind your everyday eating habits.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2018 - now)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Cod is Dead

Episode 1x06; Jan 5, 2018

As the global fish supply dwindles, the industry faces crises on all sides -- including crooked moguls, dubious imports and divisive regulations.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Cod is DeadJan 5, 2018
1x05: Milk MoneyJan 5, 2018
1x04: Big BirdJan 5, 2018
View full episode list »