House of DVF - Episode List

Season 2

8Nov 1, 2015The Next Ambassador Is...
7Oct 25, 2015Hello Madame Secretary
6Oct 18, 2015Boston Pop Up Party
5Oct 11, 2015Tabloid Fever
4Oct 4, 2015The Tables Turn
3Sep 27, 2015No Pictures Please
2Sep 20, 2015An American In Paris
1Sep 13, 2015Fashion Dream Job

Season 1

8Dec 21, 2014Show Day Showdown
7Dec 14, 2014All's Fair in War and Fashion
6Dec 7, 2014What Happens in the Hamptons...
5Nov 30, 2014The Frontline of Fashion
4Nov 23, 2014The Bitch Is Out of the Bag
3Nov 16, 2014Why Did I Do This
2Nov 9, 2014A Huge Mistake
1Nov 2, 2014Fashion 101