Dirty John

Debra Newell has a seemingly perfect life: she's successful, beautiful and lives in one of California's most desirable coastal cities, Newport Beach. The only thing missing is love. So when she finally meets charming and handsome doctor John Meehan, she's quickly swept into a whirlwind romance, much to the dismay of her daughters Terra and Veronica. Their fast-tracked relationship creates tension between Debra and the girls, leaving them no choice but to investigate the stranger who has swept their mother off her feet. And with a fraught family history, the backstory of Debra and her mother Arlane provides insight into why she may have been so vulnerable to John in the first place. As Debra gets drawn deeper into his lies and sinister game of psychological manipulation, it results in horrific consequences for an entire family.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2018 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Alexandra Cunningham

Official site: www.bravotv.com

5.3 (16 votes)

Next Episode


Episode 1x04; Dec 16, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Remember it was MeDec 9, 2018
1x02: Red Flags and ParadesDec 2, 2018
1x01: Approachable DreamsNov 25, 2018
View full episode list »