It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia - Episode List

Season 13

1Sep 5, 2018TBA

Season 12

10Mar 8, 2017Dennis' Double Life
9Mar 1, 2017A Cricket's Tale
8Feb 22, 2017The Gang Tends Bar
7Feb 15, 2017PTSDee
6Feb 8, 2017Hero or Hate Crime?
5Feb 1, 2017Making Dennis Reynolds a Murderer
4Jan 25, 2017Wolf Cola: A Public Relations Nightmare
3Jan 18, 2017Old Lady House: A Situation Comedy
2Jan 11, 2017The Gang Goes to a Water Park
1Jan 4, 2017The Gang Turns Black

Season 11

10Mar 9, 2016The Gang Goes to Hell: Part 2
9Mar 2, 2016The Gang Goes to Hell: Part 1
8Feb 24, 2016Charlie Catches a Leprechaun
7Feb 17, 2016McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century
6Feb 10, 2016Being Frank
5Feb 3, 2016Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs
4Jan 27, 2016Dee Made a Smut Film
3Jan 20, 2016The Gang Hits the Slopes
2Jan 13, 2016Frank Falls Out the Window
1Jan 6, 2016Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo

Season 10

10Mar 18, 2015Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult
9Mar 11, 2015Frank Retires
8Mar 4, 2015The Gang Goes on Family Fight
7Feb 25, 2015Mac Kills His Dad
6Feb 18, 2015The Gang Misses the Boat
5Feb 11, 2015The Gang Spies Like U.S.
4Feb 4, 2015Charlie Work
3Jan 28, 2015Psycho Pete Returns
2Jan 21, 2015The Gang Group Dates
1Jan 14, 2015The Gang Beats Boggs

Season 9

10Nov 6, 2013The Gang Squashes Their Beefs
9Oct 30, 2013The Gang Makes Lethal Weapon 6
8Oct 23, 2013Flowers for Charlie
7Oct 16, 2013The Gang Gets Quarantined
6Oct 9, 2013The Gang Saves the Day
5Oct 2, 2013Mac Day
4Sep 25, 2013Mac and Dennis Buy a Timeshare
3Sep 18, 2013The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award
2Sep 11, 2013Gun Fever Too: Still Hot
1Sep 4, 2013The Gang Broke Dee

Season 8

10Dec 20, 2012Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense
9Dec 13, 2012The Gang Dines Out
8Dec 6, 2012Charlie Rules the World
7Nov 29, 2012Frank's Back in Business
6Nov 15, 2012Charlie's Mom Has Cancer
5Nov 8, 2012The Gang Gets Analyzed
4Nov 1, 2012Charlie and Dee Find Love
3Oct 25, 2012The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre
2Oct 18, 2012The Gang Recycles Their Trash
1Oct 11, 2012Pop-Pop: The Final Solution

Season 7

13Dec 15, 2011The High School Reunion Part 2: The Gang's Revenge
12Dec 8, 2011The High School Reunion
11Dec 1, 2011Thunder Gun Express
10Nov 17, 2011How Mac Got Fat
9Nov 10, 2011The Gang Gets Trapped
8Nov 3, 2011The ANTI-Social Network
7Oct 27, 2011Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games
6Oct 20, 2011The Storm of the Century
5Oct 13, 2011Frank's Brother
4Oct 6, 2011Sweet Dee Gets Audited
3Sep 29, 2011Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties
2Sep 22, 2011The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore
1Sep 15, 2011Frank's Pretty Woman

Season 6

13Dec 16, 2010A Very Sunny Christmas
12Dec 9, 2010Dee Gives Birth
11Dec 2, 2010The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods
10Nov 18, 2010Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats
9Nov 11, 2010Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth
8Nov 4, 2010The Gang Gets a New Member
7Oct 28, 2010Who Got Dee Pregnant
6Oct 21, 2010Mac's Mom Burns Her House Down
5Oct 14, 2010Mac and Charlie: White Trash
4Oct 7, 2010Mac's Big Break
3Sep 30, 2010The Gang Buys a Boat
2Sep 23, 2010Dennis Gets Divorced
1Sep 16, 2010Mac Fights Gay Marriage

Season 5

12Dec 10, 2009The Gang Reignites the Rivalry
11Dec 3, 2009Mac and Charlie Write a Movie
10Nov 19, 2009The D.E.N.N.I.S. System
9Nov 12, 2009Mac and Dennis Break Up
8Nov 5, 2009Paddy's Pub: Home of the Original Kitten
7Oct 29, 2009The Gang Wrestles for the Troops
6Oct 22, 2009The World Series Defense
5Oct 15, 2009The Waitress is Getting Married
4Oct 8, 2009The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention
3Oct 1, 2009The Great Recession
2Sep 24, 2009The Gang Hits the Road
1Sep 17, 2009The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis

Season 4

13Nov 20, 2008The Nightman Cometh
12Nov 13, 2008The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover
11Nov 6, 2008The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell
10Oct 30, 2008Sweet Dee Has a Heart Attack
9Oct 23, 2008Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life
8Oct 16, 2008Paddy's Pub: The Worst Bar In America
7Oct 9, 2008Who Pooped the Bed?
6Oct 2, 2008Mac & Charlie Die (2)
5Oct 2, 2008Mac & Charlie Die (1)
4Sep 25, 2008Mac's Banging the Waitress
3Sep 25, 2008America's Next Top Paddy's Billboard Model Contest
2Sep 18, 2008The Gang Solves the Gas Crisis
1Sep 18, 2008Mac & Dennis: Manhunters

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.