The Almighty Johnsons - Episode List

Season 3

13Sep 26, 2013The End of the World As We Know It
12Sep 19, 2013Late to the Point of Knowledge
11Sep 12, 2013A Bit Like Buses Really
10Sep 5, 2013Playing God
9Aug 29, 2013Mike in the Mirror
8Aug 22, 2013The Asparagus is Kicking In
7Aug 15, 2013Typical Auckland God
6Aug 8, 2013And Then on to Norsewood
5Aug 1, 2013Unleash the Kraken!
4Jul 25, 2013Like the Beserkers of Old
3Jul 18, 2013Bergerbar
2Jul 11, 2013This Thing Inside
1Jul 4, 2013An Orchard of Trees

Season 2

13May 23, 2012Does This Look Like Asgard?
12May 16, 2012You Call This the Real World?
11May 9, 2012The House of Jerome
10May 2, 2012Magical Fluffy Bunny World
9Apr 25, 2012Everything Starts with Gaia
8Apr 18, 2012Man-Flu
7Apr 11, 2012Effortless Manly Coolness
6Apr 4, 2012Folkmoot
5Mar 28, 2012A Damn Fine Woman
4Mar 21, 2012Death's Cleansing Embrace
3Mar 14, 2012Charlie Truman
2Mar 7, 2012Frigg Magnet
1Feb 29, 2012And Then She Will Come to You

Season 1

10Apr 11, 2011Every Good Quest Has a Sacrifice
9Apr 4, 2011Hunting Reindeer on Slippery Rocks
8Mar 28, 2011I Can Give You Frigg
7Mar 21, 2011Bad Things Happen
6Mar 14, 2011Goddesses, Axl, Come in All Forms
5Mar 7, 2011This is Not Washing Powder, My Friend
4Feb 28, 2011You Gotta Love Life, Babe
3Feb 21, 2011God's Gift to Zebras
2Feb 14, 2011This Is Where Duty Starts
1Feb 8, 2011It's Kind of a Birthday Present