Try 60 days of free premium.

America Undercover

America Undercover is a series of documentaries that airs on the cable television network HBO. Within the series are several sub-series, such as "Autopsy", "Real Sex" and "Taxicab Confessions". The series began in 1984 and, after a brief time being broadcast weekly in 2001, is now broadcast once per month. In 2006, episodes began being rebroadcast on A&E Network. Over the years, episodes have covered numerous subjects such as abortion, organized crime, and pedophilia. The show won several awards for the 1998 production of Strippers: The Naked Stages.

Show Info

Network: United States HBO (2003 - now)
Schedule: Sundays (90 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: Fatal Twisters: A Season of FuryJul 12, 1999
1x49: Mob StoriesMar 9, 1993
1x32: Child of Rage: A Story of AbuseJul 2, 1990
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.