Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x13: Crossing at White FeatherDec 7, 1965
8x12: Testing PostNov 30, 1965
8x11: Brush War at BufordNov 23, 1965
View full episode list »