Try 60 days of free premium.

Murder, Mystery and My Family

Two of the UK's top criminal barristers, Sasha Wass and Jeremy Dein, explore historical murders where the convicted went to the gallows pleading their innocence.

Investigating cases which bear all the hallmarks of a miscarriage of justice, they join forces with a living member of the convicted criminal's family and a variety of specialist experts to re-examine the crime, evidence and trial.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Mystery Legal
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 4x10; Dec 6, 2019

Criminal barristers Sasha Wass and Jeremy Dein examine the brutal murder of a landlady, for which the prime suspect, a 31-year-old mother, was convicted and hanged for.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: Episode 10Dec 6, 2019
4x09: Episode 9Dec 5, 2019
4x08: Episode 8Dec 4, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.


View all news »