Xiaolin Chronicles - Episode List

Season 1

20Mar 26, 2014Drawn to Be Evil
19Mar 25, 2014Chase Lays an Egg
18Mar 24, 2014Super Cow Patty
17Dec 6, 2013Mi Temple, Mi Casa
16Nov 9, 2013The Mask of the Green Monkey
15Feb 11, 2014Rocco
14Feb 10, 2014Heal Me
13Feb 1, 2014Heylin Within
12Feb 8, 2014Tigress Woo
11Nov 2, 2013Planet of the Dragons
10Oct 26, 2013Princess Kaila of the Thousand Layer Mountain
9Oct 19, 2013Xiaolin Redemption
8Oct 12, 2013Out of Ping Pong's Mind
7Oct 5, 2013Laws of Nature
6Sep 28, 2013Magic Stallion and the Wild Wild West
5Sep 21, 2013Tokyo Madness
4Sep 14, 2013Buddy Blue Ray & the Golden Bunnies
3Aug 26, 2013The Fall of Xiaolin
2Aug 26, 2013A Girl Named Willow
1Aug 26, 2013New Monk on the Block