The Victim

The Victim is a gripping, contemporary legal thriller told through the eyes of the plaintiff and the accused. Set in Edinburgh, within Scotland's unique legal system, the show offers a constantly surprising and twisting perspective on who is really ‘the victim'.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Legal
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Rob Williams

Official site:

8.5 (13 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Apr 11, 2019

The jury returns its verdict and Anna discovers her fate in court. Craig and Anna are brought face to face once more, as part of the judicial process, and shocking new revelations come to light.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Apr 11, 2019
1x03: Episode 3Apr 10, 2019
1x02: Episode 2Apr 9, 2019
View full episode list »