Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead is part detective story, part true-life drama that unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events.

[NOTE: Episodes shown only in the UK are listed in Season 0, first digit of episode number indicated UK series.]

Previous Episode

Van Gogh's Ear

Episode 16x03; Dec 14, 2016

Details about the night of Dec. 23, 1888, when Vincent van Gogh cut his ear in the town of Arles, France.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
16x03: Van Gogh's EarDec 14, 2016
16x02: Graveyard Of The Giant BeastsNov 2, 2016
16x01: After StonehengeOct 26, 2016
View full episode list »