Darknet offers snippets of people's lives being interrupted by vivid instances of unexpected violence or shocking strangeness. Viewers become part of the Darknet, a mysterious closed network of disturbing imagery and stories that exist just under the surface of our ordered and safe society.

Previous Episode

Darknet 6

Episode 1x06; Mar 28, 2014

A GPS goes horribly wrong; a cartoonist watches a terrifying video; a cyber-prank turns deadly.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Darknet 6Mar 28, 2014
1x05: Darknet 5Mar 21, 2014
1x04: Darknet 4Mar 14, 2014
View full episode list »