Stephen: The Murder that Changed a Nation

Three-part documentary series examining the murder of Stephen Lawrence.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Tue, Wed, Thu at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Corruption & Conviction

Episode 1x03; Apr 19, 2018

Stephen's killers remain free. The public inquiry leads to a change in the law that means that the suspects can be retried. Questions of racism and corruption swirl around the police. An unconventional detective, Clive Driscoll, takes on the case and

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Corruption & ConvictionApr 19, 2018
1x02: The SystemApr 18, 2018
1x01: The Loss of JoyApr 17, 2018
View full episode list »