Charlie Chalk

Circus clown, Charlie falls asleep in his boat whilst fishing and awakens to find himself stranded on the desert island of Merrytwit, where he encounters a bunch of new unusual friends.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1988 - 1989)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 15:50 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Ivor Wood

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Goodbye HelloApr 19, 1989
1x12: Return of the LitterApr 12, 1989
1x11: Bert's Boring DayApr 5, 1989
View full episode list »