Falcón is a drama series which sees Inspector Javier Falcon being brought to life from Robert Wilson's iconic books. The series focuses on Javier Falcón, a Chief Inspector in the Seville police whose personal and professional life end up being compromised by dark secrets from the past.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The Silent and the Damned (Part 2)Dec 6, 2012
1x03: The Silent and the Damned (Part 1)Nov 29, 2012
1x02: The Blind Man of Seville (Part 2)Nov 22, 2012
View full episode list »