The Wonderland Murders

Hidden amongst the rolling mountains and deep forests of the pacific northwest sits a breeding ground for one of the deadliest terrains in the world. Known as a serial killer's playground, this land once dubbed "Wonderland" due to its grandeur and summer beauty, washes away into nine dreary months of rain that bring gray skies and a falling mist that drives the demons among us to kill. These are The Wonderland Murders.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Investigation Discovery (2018 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

A Mystery In The Pines

Episode 1x04; Jun 26, 2018

Caught up in a love triangle, young chef Heather Mallory vanishes; detectives and Heather's parents search for the truth in an investigation involving wiretaps, confidential informants and a dramatic resolution deep in the forest.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Everybody's DaughterJun 19, 2018
1x02: Blood in the waterJun 12, 2018
1x01: Pacific TerrorJun 5, 2018
View full episode list »