The Posh Frock Shop

The Posh Frock Shop follows award-winning designer Ian Stuart and his team at his opulent London boutique, as they try to help women from across the country find their dream dress. Expect heartfelt stories, a fair few laughs and plenty of unfiltered opinions, as Ian and his team strive to please brides-to-be, their style conscious mothers, and VIPs and socialites who want to stand out on the red carpet.

Amid the tears and tantrums, the series charts the day-to-day ups and downs of the boutique, from the eccentric exploits of resident florist Jens, to the trials and tribulations of trainee Craig, who one day wants to follow in Ian's footsteps.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2018 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 17:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 25

Episode 1x25; Jul 13, 2018

Ian helps dog-lover Pauline find a red-carpet frock for the canine equivalent of the Oscars, while Carolyn and Jo search out the perfect wedding gown for a bride-to-be who thought she'd never get married. The team jet off to celebrate a very special

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x25: Episode 25Jul 13, 2018
1x24: Episode 24Jul 12, 2018
1x23: Episode 23Jul 11, 2018
View full episode list »