Primal Instinct

Primal Instinct focuses on the dangerous duality of attraction, with tales of romantic encounters that change the course of lives. Refusal to let go, lies, betrayal, obsession, murder you'll never know who to trust or where the story will take you.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Slow Burn

Episode 2x02; Jul 18, 2019

File clerk Tammy Lohr is seduced by a married police officer; things heat up when his wife receives an anonymous letter revealing the affair followed by a mysterious fire, a brutal stabbing and an elaborate plot to cover it up.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x01: The Wrath of LoveJul 11, 2019
1x06: Murder on CameraJul 12, 2018
1x05: Catfish KillerJul 5, 2018
View full episode list »