Secret Garden

Kim Joo-won is the arrogant, eccentric heir to a large company who is poised to inherit a large department store. He constantly rejects the girls his matchmaking mother sends his way. When he meets Gil Ra-im, a beautiful, driven stunt-woman, she changes his life as he becomes fascinated by her strength and vulnerability.

One day, a magical incident occurs and they find that they have switched bodies.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekends at 21:50 (70 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Jan 16, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Jan 16, 2011
1x19: Episode 19Jan 15, 2011
1x18: Episode 18Jan 9, 2011
View full episode list »