The A List

The A List explores universal teen concerns of friendship, romance, loyalty and betrayal in an intense powerful and addictive drama. It is set in what appears to be an idyllic island summer camp, but dark secrets will turn the holiday of lifetime into a twisted nightmare.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 00:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

7 (9 votes)

Previous Episode

The Last Dove

Episode 1x13; Oct 25, 2018

As her allies start to fall, Mia goes to face Amber head on, believing her own surrender will ensure their escape. But Amber has one last surprise.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Last DoveOct 25, 2018
1x12: Run, Mia, RunOct 25, 2018
1x11: What You Left BehindOct 25, 2018
View full episode list »