Inquisition is a shocking four-part series exploring bloody and menacing persecutions of heresy from history.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Yesterday (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Witch HuntsAug 6, 2014
1x03: Tudor HereticsJul 30, 2014
1x02: Spanish InquisitionJul 23, 2014
View full episode list »