Love Matters

Introducing... Love Matters, written by and starring some of the leading lights on the UK comedy scene, Love Matters is a season of six stand-alone comedies. Starting from Thursday 28th March, each week two perfectly paired half-hour films will paint a picture of real romance in the 21st century.

Previous Episode

Kitten Chic

Episode 1x06; Apr 11, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Kitten ChicApr 11, 2013
1x05: A Nice ArrangementApr 11, 2013
1x04: Aphrodite FryApr 4, 2013
View full episode list »