Social thriller WHAT / IF explores the ripple effects of what happens when acceptable people start doing unacceptable things. Each season will tackle a different morality tale inspired by culturally consequential source material, and the power of a single fateful decision to change the trajectory of an entire life.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Mike Kelley

Official site: www.netflix.com

6.6 (22 votes)

Previous Episode

What Remains

Episode 1x10; May 24, 2019

The truth will come out. Lisa makes big moves against major players, Sean heads to court, and Angela deals with a life-and-death decision.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: What RemainsMay 24, 2019
1x09: WTFMay 24, 2019
1x08: What SecretsMay 24, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Mi lenne ha (Hungary Hungary)
  • Repercusiuni (Romania Romania)
  • Что/если (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »