The Twilight Zone

In this continuation of the original CBS series, each hour-long episode presents two half-hour stories of the strange, the science fiction, and the supernatural. Several of the stories are remakes and sequels to stories from the original, but most are all-new tales of horror and imagination.

Show Info

Airs on: United States UPN (2002 - 2003)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Fantasy Horror Mystery
Episodes ordered: 44 episodes

7.8 (4 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x44; May 21, 2003

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x44: BurnedMay 21, 2003
1x43: SunriseMay 21, 2003
1x42: HomecomingMay 7, 2003
View full episode list »