Bradin, Nikki and Derrick are 3 kids from an average normal Kansas household. Their whole life is thrown upside-down when their parents are tragically killed in a car accident. Ava Gregory (their aunt) gets custody of her niece and nephews and they move into her Californian home (in Summerland). Ava, a struggling clothes designer, lives with her best friend and business partner, Susannah Rexford, her friend, an ex- pro.surfer, Jay Robertson and her ex-boyfriend, real estate agent, Johnny Durrant. All four of them are highly unequipped to handle children and are not use to including them in their everyday lives.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: What's Past Is PrologueJul 18, 2005
2x12: Careful What You Wish ForJul 4, 2005
2x11: Safe HouseJun 27, 2005
View full episode list »