It's My Life

It's My Life follows Yang Nam Jin, a normal young man from the countryside who is not satisfied with his fate and boldly challenges it to pioneer his own road.

Show Info

Network: Korea, Republic of KBS (2018 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:25 (45 min)
Status: Running
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family
Episodes ordered: 120 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Episode 30

Episode 1x30; Dec 14, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x29: Episode 29Dec 13, 2018
1x28: Episode 28Dec 12, 2018
1x27: Episode 27Dec 11, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 讓開,命運啊 (China China)
  • 비켜라 운명아 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
  • Get Out of My Way, Fate
  • Leave It to Destiny
View all AKAs »