Achievement Haunter

In their search for the paranormal, Geoff Ramsey and the Achievement Hunter crew will use some of the most unorthodox methods ever used to find ghosts: lure them, antagonize them and provoke them; even recreating the spirits' death. Everything and anything you're not supposed to do!

Show Info

Web channel: United States Rooster Teeth (2018 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays (25 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Season 1 Recap

Episode 1x08; Dec 19, 2018

Full of bonus, never-before-seen footage, deleted scenes and more, the Haunter cast sits down with director and co-creator Daniel Fabelo to discuss this season's most ridiculous moments and review some of their most haunting evidence.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Season 1 RecapDec 19, 2018
1x07: Missouri State PenitentiaryDec 12, 2018
1x06: Pioneer VillageDec 5, 2018
View full episode list »