Try 60 days of free premium.


Set in 1989, Frayed follows the journey of Sammy Cooper, a fabulously wealthy London housewife who is forced to return to the town in Australia she grew up in. In coming home, Sammy must revisit her past and the events that led her to flee as a teenager years ago.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Sarah Kendall

Official site:

6.5 (10 votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Oct 24, 2019

After a harsh realisation, Sammy aims to reclaim her worth by helping at the school disco. But the dance soon turns into a debacle.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Oct 17, 2019
1x03: Episode 3Oct 10, 2019
1x02: Episode 2Oct 3, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.


View all news »