Try 30 days of free premium.

Dead by Dawn

First-ever horror nature series, Dead by Dawn, delivers captivating and excellent visuals and storytelling while audaciously leaning into classic horror folly and memorable, distinctive soundtracks alongside suspenseful nature stories that begin just before sunset and end just after sunrise. Each episode features wildlife in a different country, from Costa Rica to Indonesia to the swamps of the USA. Once the sun goes down, creatures of the night battle for survival. It's a countdown until dawn, and only the strongest and luckiest will live to see the sunrise. Warning: Be prepared to scream!

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic WILD (2019 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Horror Nature
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Sleepy HollowFeb 19, 2019
1x05: Stranger ThingsFeb 10, 2019
1x04: Swamp ThingsJan 27, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.


View all news »