A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own is a British sports-based comedy panel game that was first broadcast on Sky 1 on 11 March 2010. It is hosted by Gavin and Stacey star James Corden and features Andrew Flintoff and Jamie Redknapp as team captains. John Bishop and Georgie Thompson were regular panellists for the first four series alongside two weekly guests. Jack Whitehall joined the cast as a regular panellist from the fifth series onwards.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2010 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Panel Show
Genres: Comedy Sports
Created by: Paul Brassey

Official site: www.sky.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Christmas Party

Episode 13x11; Dec 20, 2018

The boys team up with a host of celebs for some fun-packed Christmas cricket. There's a sing-song and Kriss Akabusi rocks up with a surprise.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
13x11: Christmas PartyDec 20, 2018
13x10: Best Bits of Series 13Nov 1, 2018
13x09: Unseen & Out-takesOct 25, 2018
View full episode list »